Dawn F Barnes Elementary

Caswell, Maine

Students of the Month

September 2017

  • Parker and Rylee

    Grades K-2

  • Joseph

    Grades 3-5

  • Danny

    Grades 6-8

Faculty & Staff

no photo

William Dobbins

Krystina Davenport

Krystina Davenport

Principal, Grade 3-8 Math, Science
kdavenport@caswellme.org

Roberta Hathaway

Amy Anderson

Special Education
aanderson@caswellme.org

Brandy Brissette

Brandy Brissette

Teacher: Pre-K, K, Grade 1, Grade 2
bbrissette@caswellme.org

Mark Damboise

Mark Damboise

Bus Driver, Custodian
mdamboise@caswellme.org

Rebecca Fuller

Rebecca Fuller

Lacey Guerrette

Lacey Guerrette

Educational Technician
lguerrette@caswellme.org

Nancy Martin

Nancy Martin

Administrative Assistant
nmartin@caswellme.org

Danielle Paradis

Danielle Paradis

Educational Technician
dparadis@caswellme.org

Jesse Sandstrom

Jesse Sandstrom

Teacher: Grade 3-8, Reading, Social Studies
jsandstrom@caswellme.org

Contact Us

Address

1025 Van Buren Rd
Caswell, ME 04750

Notice of Non-discrimination

It is the policy of Caswell School Department to ensure equal employment/educational opportunities/affirmative action regardless of race, sex, color, national origin, gender, sexual orientation, marital status, religion, age, or handicap in accordance with all federal and state legislation. Inquires may be made to the Superintendent of Schools at 1025 Van Buren Road Caswell, ME 04750, phone 207-325-4611.

Maine Learning Results / No Child Left Behind

Caswell School Department have adopted curriculum aligned with the Maine Learning Result. Any person wishing to view the curriculum or otherwise inspect instruction or library or media materials or to determine if schools are making "Adequate Yearly Progress" (AYP) toward No Child Left Behind (NCLB) standards or to inquire if professional staff are "Highly Qualified" as defined by NCLB should contact the Superintendent of Schools, 1025 Van Buren Road Caswell, ME 04750 (207-325-4611)