Dawn F Barnes Elementary

Caswell, Maine

Students of the Month

January 2024

  • Nephi Small

    Grades K-2

  • Bailee Bard

    Grades 3-5

  • Dryson Lachance

    Grades 6-8

Faculty & Staff

no photo

William Dobbins

Krystina Davenport

Krystina Davenport

Principal, Grade 3-8 Math, Science
kdavenport@caswellme.org

Roberta Hathaway

Amy Anderson

Pre-K, K, Grade 1, Grade 2
aanderson@caswellme.org

Rebecca Fuller

Rebecca Fuller

Lacey Guerrette

Lacey Guerrette

Educational Technician
lguerrette@caswellme.org

Nancy Martin

Nancy Martin

Administrative Assistant
nmartin@caswellme.org

Rosalie Taggett

Educational Technician
rtaggett@caswellme.org

Chelsey Rossignol

Educational Technician
crossignol@caswellme.org

Travis Peers

Custodian, Bus Driver
tpeers@caswellme.org

Andrea Alley

Special Education
aalley@caswellme.org

Jesse Ouellette

Grade 3-8 ELA, Social Studies
jouellette@caswellme.org

Corey Shaffer

Technology 
corey@caswellme.org

Contact Us

Address

1025 Van Buren Rd
Caswell, ME 04750

Notice of Non-discrimination

It is the policy of Caswell School Department to ensure equal employment/educational opportunities/affirmative action regardless of race, sex, color, national origin, gender, sexual orientation, marital status, religion, age, or handicap in accordance with all federal and state legislation. Inquires may be made to the Superintendent of Schools at 1025 Van Buren Road Caswell, ME 04750, phone 207-325-4611.

Maine Learning Results / No Child Left Behind

Caswell School Department have adopted curriculum aligned with the Maine Learning Result. Any person wishing to view the curriculum or otherwise inspect instruction or library or media materials or to determine if schools are making “Adequate Yearly Progress” (AYP) toward No Child Left Behind (NCLB) standards or to inquire if professional staff are “Highly Qualified” as defined by NCLB should contact the Superintendent of Schools, 1025 Van Buren Road Caswell, ME 04750 (207-325-4611)